Monday, July 27, 2020

Why do i yell at video games?

Georgina Natal: Depending on what game your playing, like such as if you play halo 3 or ODST on legendary you could be yelling and cussing because its so damn hard(lol) and it makes you want to break the controller at times. and with other games such as Assassins creed, left 4 dead, or the Call of duty series, it could be just because you've made it to the must fustrating part that makes you yell and cuss, but alot of people do it so its not strange or anything like that.

Ardath Templer: your mentally retarded

Mikel Bethay: I believe this has to do with your perspective of the goal of a video game. Many people emit rage when losing on a video game due to their goal only being to beat the game, so to say. Many people forget that video games aren't made specifically for you to beat them, they are mainly for fun. When some people reach a difficult part of a game, they get frustrated, and tend to yell or curse the game, due to the fact that they are stuck or canno! t progress further. Others find these parts of the game challenging, and continue to have fun trying to accomplish their goal, even when it may seem impossible. Just remember, video games are meant for fun and entertainment, not frustration and difficulty. If you find yourself stressed when playing a video game, just calm down and try to have fun with it!...Show more

Sammie Bocanegra: Why not?

Dana Russian: Well, I'm a girl who sometimes yells out when I die in a game but I don't curse. Some people (like you) get really into the game.

Cierra Gadbaw: your possibly Bi-Polar!

Merlin Fleischhacker: you were born with the RAGE. many men are born with it.

Conrad Puleio: it is tooooooooo normal you know it guyit is called s abreactionif you are a man you should ,be a warmblooded man ~

Hye Caulley: I do that to it is compleatly ok

Cordia Fivecoat: because you crazy

Stan Conley: haha i know right

Terrell Voltz: its the adrenilin! e

Hunter Osterberger: HAHAHAHAHAHAHA ALL GUYS DO THAT

Jen Maday: because the god damn computer cheats

Joel Feagler: LMFAOIm a girl ... and i play video games with my guyfriends and we all spaz at the fricken game that we play... even my lil sister plays video games on her DS has SPAZZ ATTACKSSSdont worry its a natural reaction.. just dont get to pissed and break ur game.. cuz yuh will regret it:)...Show more

Cassey Hollinghurst: Its more of a stress release kind of thing to not take it out on someone in reality.

Providencia Serpe: sometimes you get angry when something doesnt go your way

Anton Waln: Well, I get mad when I die on games, but I do not yell and cuss. You probaly are no good at it!

No comments:

Post a Comment