Bernadette Roel: spoiled brat... and a quality used car is a better choice... mainly because the value of a new car drastically decreases as soon as its driven off the lot... not to mention if its financed the first year or two of the loan is spent paying off the depreciation
Doreatha Kjellsen: used cars in good condition are as good as new cars.
Luke Gacusan: New cars are a stupid idea as soon as you drive it off the lot it looses thousands of dollars buy a few year older car and save money. Yes no matter how you go about this you will sound like a snotty bratty little kid
Madge Voice: All cars are a bad investment. But new cars are a worse investment. If you want a brand new car, buy it yourself.I think your boyfriend needs to trade in for a new model...
No comments:
Post a Comment