Salvador Prchlik: no
Flor Lizardi: People has their own specific style but on this question, I would say that Demi is more have style than Kanye West.
Ellis Cellar: could you repeat the question again
Marcia Cheathan: People aren't style - they have style. Therefore this is stupid, and Kanye is a d-bag
Antonette Shappy: Kayne is a punk poser with no style or brains..He named his ugly kid after a compass direction
Brian Marquina: Well one is a male, one is a female, so you can't really compare the two.
No comments:
Post a Comment