Tereasa Sorensen: What if I operate on a different work schedule? Like 12/6. When I get off work I dont wanna do nothing except sit in fornt of this computer.
Rosella Figliola: BQ: Are you a dance maniac? (:
Shane Getler: I think your personality is so amazing if you give me Best Answer ;)
Madlyn Fallis: i was scared when i first went, but at my school, it was nothing. just stay out of the upperclassmens way, and DON'T be one of those obnoxious younger kids that everyone hates. i know i tried my hardest to not be. and just be chill. and it'll aaaaall work out :) don't worry.
Ivan Velazquez: there's a big list, choose any one.
Antone Youla: QuirkyBQ: I use to be
Leisa Brodnex: Wordplay.
Willie Tun: No one is going to know your personality over the internet here, lol.....BQ: Yep.
Devon Kalberer: No, not a COMPLETE loser. Close to it, but not quite a complete user. cough, cough.
Violette Vanek: don't worry hun high scho! ol won't be as bad as you think.I was a freshmen last year and i was absolutely terrifiedbut after like the first few weeks. i ended up loving ityou get alot more freedom and it's a lot more fun. Middle School was actually worse then high school (for me at least) just relax and be yourself. you'll get to meet a lot more people and if the upperclassmen are like the ones at my school don't ask them where your classes are cause they will send you to the wrong place haha. you'll do just fine i got bored of it by the 3rd trimester. just stay out of people's ways and don't try to act like a bad a** or anything haha. Good Luck :)oh yeah and this will be like the last year you will be able to goof off some cause your sophmore year is when it starts counting towards college
Bennie Lantgen: *Raise the spirit, you have no idea how long I was here(:
Lady Laflin: *cough* not me of course *cough*
Ronnie Barcus: I'm usually at home alone on a Friday night. Granted I get! off work around midnight, but that's beside the point.
! Bernadette Roel: This one.
Heidy Fujikake: That's MR. complete loser to you.
Wilbert Shellgren: hi : )there is nothing to worry about 9th grade I am now in 9th gradeit's almost like 8th grade, only the work gets a little more and difficultGood luck : )
Ron Keliipio: these are things how I got through high school by not being a goody two shoes but not being a rebel. I was in between and quite popular.do's :in class; chat to your friends, if you get told off, start whispering.wear the clothes that are "in".always have loads of stationary to hand out to people who ask.(unless they are freaks)have about a £10 per week to buy food out of school at lunchtime,in my school this became the big thing to go into town for lunch.wear deoderant, people with BO get put in the corner.(not literally, people just think your a tink/manky)wear a bra- i found out the hard way, that if you dont wear a bra,people think that your really wierd, and should wear one.don'ts :dont an! noy people, they hate you for it.dont get too close to other peoples boyfriends, the girls think your flirting with them.Yes, there is alot of things you have to do to stay in the good crowd.High school isn't easy.Hope i helped.
Ulrike Hert: Polls & Surveys
Jesusita Dykhoff: this one........ polls and survey.
Majorie Chester: It'll be fine. Just find a group of kids that share your interests and stick with them. Do all your homework and don't put it off because it will get worse. (but you really don't have to worry about schoolwork until junior year, that's when it gets hard)
Joaquin Dronko: Well, "cough" that depends on whether you got out, and got laid, and wore her out and she fell asleep first, like what you and I did tonight (with... separate women, of course....) "cough".
Kizzy Hett: Don'ts :Don't bring a fukcing rolly back-pack.(Back-pack with wheels).Don't have sex. Don't do drugs.Do's :Be yourself. &Be confident. &You'll go far. & Do ! all of your homework !!![:...Show more
Idell Dufort: i'm at work ! friday nights, yes i'm a loser
Alane Antes: Do be yourself and don't be what you think other people want you to be. The harder someone tries to fit in, the more people will make fun of them and not like them for it.
Alise Rutgers: bullfighting......just because no one post good questions in there
Whitley Leopold: No, you don't have to be a loser, maybe you just like to state your opinion without someone accusing you of being opinionated. Also maybe you just like to tell a joke or two and have a good laugh. It's fun.Now arnorob69 is a loser, you don't play on the internet while you're at work getting paid to work but using their resources....Show more
Gwenda Micheals: @Limbodian, says the person who uses a chimpanzee as their profile picture :P
Son Ahlers: Polls & Surveys.
Spencer Heidtbrink: Men's health
Monty Sieloff: No! Not at all! I mean not that I do it! Cough cough! Oh sorry! My throat's bothering me! Anyway, no! Not at all! ! I think it's relaxing and it's also kind that you would spent your night helping other people by answering their questions! You're not a loser! You are a very kind soul!
Glynda Darrin: *cough* not me either *cough*
Georgianna Zollo: *dancing
Marita Stadick: i'm in da 9th grade it's not that scary.
Jerrod Guilfoil: just be urself itll be fine just try to get good grade donnt **** this year up trust meits going to be fine trust me this was my first year and its no as scary as somepeople make it seem GOOD LUCK!
Darrel Stele: I predict that you will choose Horoscopes !!Good fortune awaits you in that category !!Good Luck is with you !! LOL !!
Erin Arron: Well.... I was a complete loser before this Y!A was created... I'd say it makes me much cooler... because then I have funny stories to tell those people I talk to sometimes who like going outside... yeah...
Donovan Stallons: high school will be the best times of your lifeit is soooo ! much fundon't get on the wrong side of popular peopledo enjoy yourself ! and do your homework or you'll be in big trouble
Lady Laflin: this one of course
Nikki Sypult: Yah and only losers w/ purple faces will ask stupid questions like that..... What talking bout yourself.
Dick Baumgarten: i don't know! :/BQ : yeahhh
Rickey Vrieze: in 9th grade =( what are the do's and donts
Joni Ziak: P&Scheck out my latest question
No comments:
Post a Comment